Disney Parks Bucket List – Hollywood Studios

Though not my favorite of the four Walt Disney World parks, Hollywood Studios still deserves a spotlight for our final bucket list. I’m not going to go into the California parks because I’ve never been there, but I think I might share my ultimate Disneyland bucket list with you at another time. Without further ado, here is the Howard family’s Hollywood Studio bucket list.

GMANH69700

#1 Interact with the Citizens of Hollywood and take a picture with them.

#2Check out the movie props in the Planet Hollywood store.

#3 Pull the rope outside of Indiana Jones Epic Stunt Spectacular before going in to watch the show.

#4 Go for milkshakes and burgers at the 50’s Prime Time Cafe.

#5 Enjoy Muppet Vision 3D

#6 Beat the high score of the day on Toy Story Mania.

#7 Walk through Walt Disney: One Man’s Dream to see how Disney got its start.

#8 Watch Beauty and the Beast: Live on Stage.

#9 Watch out for Andy’s footprint in Toy Story Land.

#10 Stay for Fantasmic and watch Mickey defeat the villains.

Have I missed anything?

Have a magical, Disney day,

Amanda

Leave a comment